Blockbuster Games Headline 2018 QBL Season

As the Southern Districts Spartans continue preparations to defend their Women’s team championship and put a revamped Men’s team roster on the floor to challenge for the 2018 QBL title, the release of the 2018 QBL Official Draw has enabled club supporters and theSpartans family to already circle a number of must watch games in the calendar.

2017 QBL Season Award Winners

Basketball Queensland is pleased to announce the following QBL Season Award Winners from the 2017 Queensland Basketball League Season: Season MVPs: QBL Men: Shaun Bruce – Mackay Meteors QBL Women: Tabatha Richardson Smith – Gladstone Port City Power Coach of the Year: Men’s Coach of the Year – Cameron Tragardh – Mackay Meteors Women’s Coach…