SBL Awards Season

Congratulations to the following players and coaches who have picked up awards for their accomplishments during the 2015 SBL season!

2015 SBL Men’s Most Valuable Player: Darryl McDowell-White – Southern Districts Spartans
2015 SBL Women’s Most Valuable Player: Zitina Aukoso – South West Metro Pirates

2015 SBL Men’s Coach of the Year: Ric Lawyer – Seahawks GC
2015 SBL Women’s Coach of the Year: Tim Smith – Gold Coast Rollers

2015 SBL Women’s Grand Final MVP: Olivia Griffith – Brisbane Capitals

Don’t forget the Men’s SBL Grand Final will be held on Saturday 29 August at 3:30pm at Rowland Cowan Stadium, Carina between Southern Districts Spartans and Seahawks GC!

  Related Posts